Team beton 2019-03-13T16:06:09+00:00

TEAM BETON

EEN TEAM TOT UW DIENST

DIRECTEUR

Marie-Sophie Foucart
Assistente : Delphine Duhoux

Tel. : +32 69 25 25 63

 

KWALITEITSVERANTWOORDELIJKE

Rénald Cattie
Tel. : +32 69 25 26 48

Labo Verantwoordelijken :
Bram De Vos : +32 9 342 35 32
Daniel Melotte : +32 71 44 85 63
Vincent Dassonville (CCB France) : +33 3 28 77 45 13

HANDEL

Sales Manager :
Leen Van Wassenhove : +32 470 10 42 40

Commercieel Verantwoordelijken :

Brussel
Luc Timmerman : +32 475 62 04 70 – luc.timmerman@ccb.be

Charleroi – Brabant Wallon
Christophe Frère: +32 470 10 33 57 – christophe.frere@ccb.be

Kortrijk
Bart Neerinck : +32 470 10 18 66 – bart.neerinck@ccb.be

Mons – Roucourt
Rodrigue Devezon : +32 499 52 09 30 – rodrigue.devezon@ccb.be

Ninove

Leen Van Wassenhove (ad interim) : +32 470 10 42 40 – leen.vanwassenhove@ccb.be

Tournai – Ghislenghien

Arnaud Hellin : +32 470 10 79 08 – arnaud.hellin@ccb.be

HANDEL – FRANKRIJK

District Manager :
Alain De Marez : +33 7 85 64 94 68
Assistente : +33 3 20 05 80 65

Commercieel Verantwoordelijken :

Ronchin
Nicolas Turpain : +33 6 80 35 48 32 – nicolas.turpain@ccbfrance.fr

Sailly-Labourse – La Chapelle d’Armentières
David Fruiet : +33 6 72 01 17 70 – david.fruiet@ccbfrance.fr

Saint-Laurent-Blangy – Fouquières-lez-Lens
Eric Bouton : +33 6 80 35 48 27 – eric.bouton@ccbfrance.fr

PRODUCTIE EN LOGISTIEK

Stefan Carpentier : +32 69 25 26 73

ADMINISTRATIE

Bernard Peigneux : +32 69 25 26 79

VEILIGHEID EN MILIEU

Koen Henckens : +32 69 25 26 61