Équipe béton 2019-01-29T16:24:12+00:00

ÉQUIPE BÉTON

UNE EQUIPE A VOTRE SERVICE

DIRECTEUR

Marie-Sophie Foucart
Assistante : Delphine Duhoux
Tél. : +32 69 25 25 63

RESPONSABLE QUALITÉ

Rénald Cattie
Tél. : +32 69 25 26 48

Responsables labo :
Bram De Vos : +32 9 342 35 32
Daniel Melotte : +32 71 44 85 63
Vincent Dassonville (CCB France) : +33 3 28 77 45 13

COMMERCE

Sales Manager :
Leen Van Wassenhove : +32 470 10 42 40

Responsables Commerciaux :

Bruxelles
Luc Timmerman : +32 475 62 04 70 – luc.timmerman@ccb.be

Charleroi – Brabant Wallon
Christophe Frère: +32 470 10 33 57 – christophe.frere@ccb.be

Gent
Kenneth Schoofs : +32 475 47 78 45 – kenneth.schoofs@ccb.be

Kortrijk
Bart Neerinck : +32 470 10 18 66 – bart.neerinck@ccb.be

Mons – Roucourt
Rodrigue Devezon : +32 499 52 09 30 – rodrigue.devezon@ccb.be

Ninove
Leen Van Wassenhove (ad interim) : +32 470 10 42 40 – leen.vanwassenhove@ccb.be

Tournai – Ghislenghien
Arnaud Hellin : +32 470 10 79 08 – arnaud.hellin@ccb.be

COMMERCE – FRANCE

District Manager :
Alain De Marez : +33 7 85 64 94 68
Assistante – Christine Dehaudt  : +33 3 20 05 80 65

Responsables Commerciaux :

Ronchin
Nicolas Turpain : +33 6 80 35 48 32 – nicolas.turpain@ccbfrance.fr

Sailly-Labourse – La Chapelle d’Armentières
David Fruiet : +33 6 72 01 17 70 – david.fruiet@ccbfrance.fr

Saint-Laurent-Blangy – Fouquières-lez-Lens
Eric Bouton : +33 6 80 35 48 27 – eric.bouton@ccbfrance.fr

PRODUCTION ET LOGISTIQUE

Stefan Carpentier : +32 69 25 26 73

ADMINISTRATION

Bernard Peigneux : +32 69 25 26 79

SECURITE ET ENVIRONNEMENT

Koen Henckens : +32 69 25 26 61